http://www.hooksisd.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Saturday, December 20, 2014
HS - Cheerleader Tryouts
Monday, December 22, 2014
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Winter Break
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Winter Break
Friday, December 26, 2014
Winter Break
Monday, December 29, 2014
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Winter Break
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Winter Break
Visitor Counter
total hits to Current web page
Stats Web Counter

Website Survey
What do you want to see?
 

http://www.hooksisd.net/users/Holidays/happy holidays.jpg
http://www.hooksisd.net/users/Menus/cafe.jpg

SNACK LINES ARE COMING TO THE
JUNIOR HIGH AND HIGH SCHOOL
JANUARY 5, 2015

High School Snack Line
High School Breakfast
High School Lunch

Junior High Snack Line
Junior High Breakfast
Junior High Lunch

Elementary Breakfast
Elementary Lunch

THANK YOU to Guaranty Bank and Whatley Sign Company for their donation towards the new marquee at the Junior High campus. 

http://www.hooksisd.net/users/Junior High/marquee.jpg
http://www.hooksisd.net/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg

 HISD
TESTING CALENDAR
2014-2015

http://www.hooksisd.net/users/High School/act copy.jpg

ACT
QUESTION
OF THE DAY

 COMMUNITY AND STUDENT
ENGAGEMENT SCORECARD
2013-2014

 NO CHILD LEFT BEHIND
 2013-2014 District Report Card

**HOOKS ALUMNI**
CLICK HERE to JOIN THE ALUMNI MAILING LIST

http://www.hooksisd.net/users/0001/images/lunch money now.gif
http://www.hooksisd.net/users/youtube 200.jpg
http://www.hooksisd.net/users/0001/images/facebook.jpg
http://www.hooksisd.net/users/0001/images/twitter.jpg