Skip Navigation

Hooks Junior High National Junior Honor Society NJHS Edible Image Cake Topper For  Half Sheet Cake! : Grocery & Gourmet Food


Hooks Junior High 2022-2023 NJHS Members 
Front Row Left to Right 
Aiden Jeffs, Ana Thomerson, Taylar Birchfield, Casen Pessel, Evalyn Goodwin, James Moore 
Back Row Left to Right
Bentley Powell, Cooper Eaves, Katie Hignight, Emma Gilbreath, Colton Grayson, Jimmy Asher, Hallie Hartwick, Raylin Chadwick, Russell Scogins, Mary McGaugh 
Not pictured Jaeley Barton 
President- Emma Gilbreath
Vice President- Colton Grayson
Secretary- Aiden Jeffs
Treasurer- Katie Hignight 
Reporter- Raylin Chadwick
Fundraiser Chair- Taylar Birchfield  

Copyright ©Hooks Independent School District 2019

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM